C.C. Catch - Collection (2024) mp3 320Kbps

Moderatorzy: StarLord, Komandor

Awatar użytkownika
Online: Nie
Posty: 42
Rejestracja: 30 maja 2024, 17:30

C.C. Catch - Collection (2024) mp3 320Kbps

Post autor: Esperanza »


Genre: Disco
Duration: 03:30:41

Codec: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps

In my childhood, in the 80s, the work of C.C. Catch, for some reason, passed by. And in the 90s, I was already an ardent metalguy and did not notice anything except for the heavy one. For the first time, I consciously saw and heard, already with the advent of the Internet. It was a Strangers By Night video. I liked both the appearance and the voice at once. The singer has a strong attractiveness and a trick in the manner of performance. Since then, I love her videos and music. Unfortunately, after the 80s, she did not release anything interesting. Well, okay, then we will listen to youth. The albums are recorded well. I chose the most correct, original sound. I didn't like the remasters. Enjoy listening to everyone. May the energy of music be with us! All the best for you. ALEXnROCK

01. Cause You Are Young
02. Can Lose My Heart Tonight
03. You Shot A Hole In My Soul
04. One Night's Not Enough
05. Strangers By Night
06. Stay
07. Jump In My Car
08. You Can Be My Lucky Star Tonight
09. Heartbreak Hotel
10. Picture Blue Eyes

11. Tears Won't Wash Away My Heartache
12. V.I.P (They're Callin' Me Tonight)
13. You Can't Run Away From It
14. Heaven And Hell
15. Hollywood Nights
16. Born On The Wind
17. Wild Fire
18. Stop - Draggin' My Heart Around
19. Good Guys Only Win In Movies
20. Like A Hurricane
21. Smoky Joe's Cafe
22. Are You Man Enough
23. Don't Be A Hero
24. Soul Survivor
25. Midnight Gambler
26. Don't Wait Too Long
27. Dancing In Shadows
28. Backseat Of Your Cadillac
29. Summer Kisses
30. Are You Serious
31. Night In Africa
32. Heartbeat City
33. Baby I Need Your Love
34. Little By Little
35. Nothing But A Heartache
36. If I Feel Love
37. Fire Of Love
38. Don't Shoot My Sheriff Tonight
39. Do You Love As You Look
40. Midnight Hour
41. Big Time
42. Love Away
43. Give Me What I Want
44. I'm Gonna Miss You
45. Backgirl
46. Can't Catch Me
47. Hear What I Say
48. Nothing's Gonna Change Our Love
49. Feels Like Heaven
50. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight '99 (New Vocal
51. Soul Survivor '99 (New Vocal Version)
52. C.C. Catch Megamix '98 (Long Version)
Nie masz wymaganych uprawnień, aby zobaczyć pliki załączone do tego posta. Zarejestruj Sie

Wróć do „DISCO”